About hotel

The designer boutique hotel Panorama De Luxe was founded in 2014, in the park zone on the scenic coastline of Odessa. Our five star hotel has a wide spectrum of services available and provides an ideal location for family occasions, business-tourism, relaxation and rest - all of which can be done in luxury.

 

Whilst you are staying at the Panorama De Luxe you can enjoy the breathtaking sea views everyone who has stayed here knows what a pleasure is to watch the sunrise.  You can admire the surrounding nature not only from our ocean view rooms but from the terrace, or our open roof patio.

 

The Panorama De Luxe is a designer hotel with each of the 32 rooms, like the lobby area, having impressive finding the balance between beauty and functionality they are a tribute to modern standards and innovation. A special charm is provided by our Spacious Suites and Junior Suites which come with impressive sea views.

 

The Restaurant Panorama De Luxe, where breakfast is offered to our guests, is open 24 hours a day. The theme is European focusing in particular on Mediterranean cuisine and traditional Odessan food. The Panorama De Luxe offers a high-quality room service, meaning that all the dishes from our restaurant can be delivered directly to your room.  If you feel like taking in sea views and fresh air whilst dining, why not dine on the terrace or to try a cocktail in the bar on our open rooftop terrace?

 

The hotel also offers guests the choice of 2 swimming pools. The main swimming pool is located on the terrace with beautiful sea views, with a second, smaller, indoor pool located in the spa center.  In addition to the pool, the spa also houses a Turkish sauna, Finnish baths and fitness room.

 

For our business guests the Panorama De Luxe hotel offers the choice of two conference rooms of varying size.  They are ideal for either business events or banquets. 

 

By making full use of our conference rooms, restaurant, terrace or rooftop terrace we can arrange a variety of social functions, including weddings and birthdays.  Whatever your requirements are, it will be our pleasure to provide you with the perfect setting.

 

For our eco-conscience guests we also have an electric charging station for cars. The charging point is in the hotels secure carpark and completed with a charging point supplied by Tesla.

 

Splendid service for a 5-star hotel is often taken for granted, but we pride ourselves on the warm and friendly attitude of all our staff.  We aim to create a special, friendly and professional atmosphere for all our guests.

 

 

Whether a weekend break, vacation or business travel, If you are attending a wedding or other special event, a business conference or simply going out for dinner the hotel Panorama De Luxe is always open for you as an ideal place for recreation and relaxation.  

Special offers

prev
next

Об отеле

Дизайнерский бутик-отель Panorama De Luxe был основан в 2014-м году в парковой части живописной прибрежной зоны Одессы. Отель полностью соответствует заявленным 5-ти звездам и благодаря широкому спектру услуг создает возможности для семейного отдыха, бизнес-туризма, релаксации и оздоровления класса люкс.

 

Главным преимуществом, из-за которого стоит поселиться именно в Panorama De Luxe, считается панорамный вид на море. Все, кто бывали здесь, знают, какое удовольствие встречать рассветы и весь день любоваться стихией из номеров, большая часть из которых выходит к морю, а также с террасы у бассейна и площадки на крыше.

 

Panorama De Luxe не зря позиционируется как дизайнерский отель: в каждом из 32-х номеров, равно как и в общих помещениях, главенствуют выразительная эстетика и совершенная функциональность дань современным стандартам и новейшим технологиям. Особым шармом обладают просторные номера люкс и полулюкс с замечательным морским видом.

 

Ресторан Panorama De Luxe, в котором по утрам подают завтрак для гостей, работает круглые сутки. Направление европейская, в частности средиземноморская кухня, также присутствует типично одесское меню. Любое из блюд вам принесут в номер Panorama De Luxe предлагает room service в наилучшем проявлении. Также вам будет приятно поужинать на террасе или выпить коктейль в баре на крыше.

 

В распоряжении гостей два бассейна большой открытый на террасе с видом на море и маленький закрытый в оздоровительном комплексе вместе с хамамом, финской парной и небольшой фитнес-комнатой.

 

Для гостей с деловыми целями Panorama De Luxe предлагает услуги двух конференц-залов большого и малого, удобных как для бизнес-ивентов, так и для банкетов. В целом же, в конференц-залах, равно как и в ресторане, на террасе и площадке на крыше мы с большой заботой о клиентах проводим свадьбы, дни рождения и другие масштабные праздники.

 

На заметку эко-сознательным гостям у нас есть заправка для электрокаров, да и трансфер  со стороны отеля осуществляется автомобилем Tesla.

 

Превосходный сервис для 5-звездочного отеля представляется как нечто само собой разумеющееся, но мы хотим подчеркнуть, что делаем ставку на теплое отношение персонала к гостям и это создает особую атмосферу.  

 

Вы можете поселиться у нас на выходные или провести здесь отпуск, заказать свадьбу или день рождения, организовать конференцию или просто зайти поужинать Panorama De Luxe открыта для вас как идеальное место отдыха и подпитки сил

Спецпредложения

prev
next