Pool

Panorama De Luxe - the Best Hotel with a Swimming Pool in Odessa.

Panorama De Luxe is a design hotel, where you can enjoy the spectacular sea view and the facilities of own spacious private swimming pool . You can choose between a large pool on the outdoor terrace and a small indoor pool, which is part of the SPA complex.

In the summer, there are cozy sunbeds with umbrellas and tables in the large pool area. Swimming pool sizes (20.5x6.5x1.6 m) are comfortable for guests of all ages. There is a children’s playground on the left side of the pool, where little kids can get into the pool under the watchful eyes of their parents. Childrens zones in the pool are located on 2 sides, so children could get into the water as they want. The sizes of childrens areas are the same on each side (3x1.5x1 m). The other part of the pool is deeper and available for adults. We have bright rubber rings, funny dolphins and whale shaped mattresses for our small guests. While parents enjoy the warming rays of the sun , fresh sea air and viewing the summer seascapes, they also can watch over the children. We create an atmosphere of comfort and security for our guests.

On the right side of the large pool there are jacuzzi, tables, green space for relaxation. Here is an excellent place to relax with drinks and snacks , sit with a phone, clipboard or get a hydro massage. In winter, swimming pool, open terrace and children’s playground don’t work, so the hotel’s guests can enjoy the indoor pool in SPA center.

Five reasons why you should visit a hotel with a swimming pool in Odessa in 2019

In 2019, hotels with swimming pools in Odessa are very popular. It is really convenient to leave the room with only a towel and after a minute get a sunbathe near the pool in the gentle sunshine.

  1. Clean, fresh air. Panorama De Luxe is located conveniently in a park zone, so the salty sea air is always clean and fresh here. You can admire the sea views from the terrace of the pool, which is much better than from the beach.
  2. Everything’s at hand . Spending time near the pool, everything you need is always at hand. The way to the room takes a few minutes. A bar, jacuzzi, SPA are located nearby. Also, you can use the Internet connection (WI-FI). Even if you have only half an hour between excursions in Odessa, you can relax on a lawn chair and enjoy a refreshing swim for at least 25 minutes. You can check the availability of free sun beds near the pool from the room window.
  3. Rest for adults and children. Around the Panorama De Luxe pool, the whole family can relax at the same time. Splash with children or keep watching them from a deck chair. You can answer your e-mail correspondence, sitting behind a shaded table, while the kids swim or play in the playground.
  4. High privacy. The territory at the pool is closed for visitors from other hotels and random passers-by. Your things will be in absolute safety; nobody can disturb your rest. All your stuff can be kept in the room and you can take everything you need in a few minutes.
  5. Organization of events. If you are planning an event, that will stretch out for several days, Panorama De Luxe will offer you a good opportunity to spend time after the main part of the event in an informal atmosphere in SPA zone and around the outdoor swimming pool.

All options of seaside vacation in Panorama De Luxe will turn each visit into an unforgettable experience!

Special offers

ОТЕЛЬ ОДЕССЫ С БАССЕЙНОМ

Panorama De Luxe – лучший отель с бассейном в Одессе

В Panorama De Luxe вы насладитесь впечатляющим панорамным видом на море и удобствами собственного просторного бассейна дизайн-отеля. Вы можете выбирать между большим бассейном на открытой террасе и малым закрытым бассейном, который входит в состав СПА-комплекса.

Летом вокруг большого бассейна (размеры чаши – 20,5х6,5х1,6 м) стоят удобные шезлонги с зонтиками и столиками. Бассейн рассчитан на гостей отеля разного возраста. Слева от бассейна находится детская площадка. Маленькие непоседы могут постоянно перемещаться с суши в воду и обратно, оставаясь под бдительным присмотром родителей. Детские зоны в бассейне расположены с 2 сторон, так что дети могут заходить в воду так, как им удобно. Размеры детских зон одинаковы – 3х1,5х1 м с каждой стороны. Остальная часть бассейна более глубокая и предназначена для взрослых. В распоряжение маленьких гостей отеля предоставлены яркие надувные круги и матрасы. Наслаждаясь теплыми солнечными лучами и свежим морским воздухом на шезлонгах, родители могут наблюдать за тем, как их дети резвятся в воде, а также наслаждаться летними морскими пейзажами.

С правой стороны от большого бассейна расположены джакузи, столики, зеленая зона для отдыха. Здесь можно перекусить или выпить напиток, посидеть с телефоном, планшетом, сделать водный массаж. И все это – на свежем воздухе, практически на морском берегу!

Зимой бассейн, летняя терраса и детская площадка не работают.

5 преимуществ отдыха в Одессе с бассейном в 2019 году

В 2019 году гостиницы с бассейнами в Одессе пользуются большой популярностью. Это действительно очень удобно – выйти из номера с одним лишь полотенцем, и уже через минуту загорать под нежными солнечными лучами возле бассейна.

  1. Свежий чистый воздух. Panorama De Luxe расположен в парковой зоне, поэтому соленый морской воздух здесь всегда свежий и чистый. С террасы бассейна вы сможете любоваться морскими пейзажами. Обзор отсюда гораздо лучше, чем с пляжа.
  2. Все под рукой. Во время отдыха возле бассейна все необходимое всегда под рукой. Путь в номер занимает пару минут. Рядом расположены бар, джакузи, СПА-салон. Работает Wi-Fi. Даже если у вас между экскурсиями по Одессе есть всего полчаса, в отеле с бассейном вы сможете потратить их на освежающее купание. Посмотреть, есть ли возле бассейна свободные шезлонги, можно прямо из окна номера.
  3. Отдых для взрослых и детей. Возле бассейна Panorama De Luxe вся семья может отдохнуть одновременно. Плескайтесь вместе с детьми или наблюдайте за ними с шезлонга. Отвечайте на срочную почту, сидя за затененным столиком, в то время как малыши купаются или играют на детской площадке.
  4. Максимум приватности. Территория возле бассейна закрыта для посетителей из других гостиниц и просто для случайных людей. Вы и ваши вещи будете в абсолютной безопасности, вашему отдыху никто не будет мешать. Все необходимое можно держать в номере, откуда вы сможете взять все, что нужно, за несколько минут.
  5. Организация мероприятий. Если вы планируете мероприятие, которое растянется на несколько дней, Panorama De Luxe предложит вам СПА-центр и зону открытого бассейна в качестве места для общения в неформальной обстановке. После основной части мероприятия вы с гостями сможете быстро переместиться в подготовленный СПА-центр или к бассейну.

Получите удовольствие от всех вариантов приморского отдыха вместе с Panorama De Luxe!

Спецпредложения